King and maxwell book series in order

9.33  ·  3,212 ratings  ·  632 reviews
king and maxwell book series in order

King and Maxwell by David Baldacci

Former Secret Service Agents turned private investigators, Sean King and Michelle Maxwell, return in their most surprising, personal and dangerous case to date. King and Maxwell is the explosive finale to David Baldacci's phenomenal series. King and Maxwell encounter teenager Tyler Wingo when he has just received the tragic news that his soldier father has been killed in Afghanistan. But then Tyler receives an email from his father. Sean and Michelle are hired to solve the mystery, and their investigation leads to deeper, even more troubling questions. Could Tyler's father really still be alive? Was his mission all that it seemed?
File Name: king and maxwell book series in
Size: 57220 Kb
Published 09.01.2019

King & Maxwell: Man of Words, Woman of Action - 2013 TV Show Trailer

King and Maxwell (book series)

Sean King and Michelle Maxwell are complicated people. Both of them started as government employees who failed important missions and lost everything in the process. Michelle Maxwell was a former Secret Service agent, her mission? To protect a politician from harm. Her failure? He was kidnapped while in her protective custody. Sean King, on the other hand, failed equally albeit differently.

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Mass Market Paperback. Order in the next 51 hours 13 minutes and get it by Wednesday, October Book 1 of 6.

Chronological Order of Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Books

Sign in. Michelle is reluctant to get involved with her brother's case, but once they do, they find While they are visiting Rigby at the FBI headquarters, everyone is locked in when someone manages to infiltrate the building and kill a witness for a congressional investigation. Rigby has to swallow Michelle considers rejoining the Secret Service while Sean uncovers a vital clue to finally solve the Ritter assassination. Get a look at the action from the star-studded panels and check out the incredible cosplay from this year's fest. For more, check out our coverage of New York Comic Con.

The King and Maxwell book series is a crime novel book series created by David Baldacci. There are currently six books in the series featuring two former Secret Service agents Sean King and Michelle Maxwell. NOTE the following summaries have been taken from David Baldacci's website [1] or from the book flaps of each book directly. They shall be altered eventually. Michelle Maxwell has just wrecked her promising career at the Secret Service. Against her instincts, she let a presidential candidate out of her sight for the briefest moment and the man whose safety was her responsibility vanished into thin air.

4 thoughts on “Read David Baldacci's King and Maxwell Series In Order | Hachette Book Group

  1. Discover David Baldacci's King and Maxwell series and find your next favorite David Baldacci's King & Maxwell Series. Split Second. Buy Book will their personal demons keep them from catching the killer? First Family. Buy Book and end the desperate search before it destroys them both. The Sixth Man. Buy Book.

  2. Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *